More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf Rules Accreditation

Tuesday 21st January 2020


Read More...

Berkhamsted Trophy: Renowned amateur tournament to be mixed-gender event

Friday 17th January 2020


Read More...

All 2020 Championships & Events are now open for entry!!

Tuesday 14th January 2020


Read More...

Jan Bennett

Thursday 2nd January 2020


Read More...

Merry Xmas & A Happy New Year

Thursday 19th December 2019


Read More...

Ladies Triangular Match Dec 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019


Read More...

Simon Kay of Ashridge named as new Men's Seniors Team Captain

Friday 6th December 2019


Read More...

Harry Goddard of Hanbury Manor named in England Men's 'A' Squad

Thursday 5th December 2019


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

County Academy Programme Wednesday 1st April (71 days)
Girls Spring Meeting 2020 Tuesday 7th April (77 days)
Junior Champion Club 2020 (Individual) Wednesday 15th April (85 days)
Men's County Fourball Championship 2020 Wednesday 22nd April (92 days)

Competition Results

Girls Autumn Meeting 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Boys Under 16 Championship 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Individual) Monday 28th October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Team) Monday 28th October 2019
Hertfordshire Golf Finals Day Sunday 20th October 2019
Ladies Seniors Championship 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 




Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP