More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf AGM 2021

Wednesday 24th March 2021


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Championships Update - March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021


Read More...

Men's & Ladies Scratch Leagues Update - March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021


Read More...

England Golf's new Play Safe framework | Roadmap to return

Monday 1st March 2021


Read More...

All Parliamentary Group for Golf Update - 26th February

Friday 26th February 2021


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Limited AGM 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021


Read More...

Berkhamsted Trophy 2021 CANCELLED

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

2021 Schedule of Championships

Monday 8th February 2021


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Competition Results

Boys Under 16 Championship 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020
Girls Autumn Meeting 2020 Thursday 29th October 2020
Men's Champion Club Final 2020 Sunday 11th October 2020
Ladies Seniors Championship 2020 Tuesday 6th October 2020
Ladies Interclub Foursomes 2020 Monday 28th September 2020
Ladies County Championship 2020 (KO) Monday 21st September 2020
Men's County Championship 2020 (KO) Monday 21st September 2020

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 



Confirm


Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP