More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Men's Fourball Champions 2021 - Jack Foster & Nick Jefferson of Ashridge

Tuesday 3rd August 2021


Read More...

Mixed Foursomes Champions 2021 - Nicki Harris & Nick Martin of South Herts

Tuesday 3rd August 2021


Read More...

Herts Seniors battle against a strong Berkshire side

Sunday 1st August 2021


Read More...

Boys Champion 2021: James Baxter (Centurion)

Wednesday 28th July 2021


Read More...

Boys U18's defeat Middlesex but narrowly lose to BB&O

Tuesday 27th July 2021


Read More...

Jackson wins by 5 at Mid Age Championships

Friday 23rd July 2021


Read More...

Men's team defeat local rivals at Letchworth

Thursday 22nd July 2021


Read More...

Tala Clarke of Knebworth wins National Girls Under 16 Schools Title

Tuesday 20th July 2021


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Men's Seniors Championship 2021 Day 1 Monday 9th August (4 days)
Men's Seniors Championship 2021 Day 2 Tuesday 10th August (5 days)
Boys Under 14 Championship 2021 Friday 20th August (15 days)
Girls Championship 2021 Friday 20th August (15 days)
Club Officials Challenge 2021 Wednesday 25th August (20 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting 2021 Monday 6th September (32 days)
Ann MacLaurin Trophy 2021 Sunday 12th September (38 days)
Men's County Foursomes Championship 2021 Round 1 Sunday 19th September (45 days)

Competition Results

Mixed Foursomes Championship 2021 Friday 30th July 2021
Boys Championship 2021 Monday 26th July 2021
Men's Mid Age Championship 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021
Junior Champion Club 2021 (Team) Sunday 11th July 2021
Colts Championship 2021 Sunday 27th June 2021
Ladies Interclub Foursomes 2021 Monday 14th June 2021

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 



Confirm


Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP