More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Updates to the Rules of Golf 2023

Tuesday 29th November 2022


Read More...

2023 Schedule of County Championships & Events

Tuesday 22nd November 2022


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Offices move to Knebworth Golf Club

Tuesday 22nd November 2022


Read More...

Herts Senior Women Win the Inaugural East Region League

Monday 14th November 2022


Read More...

Fabulous Fullbrook

Saturday 5th November 2022

Quinta Do Lago Portugal 4th November 2022
Read More...

Boys Under 16 Championship & Girls Autumn Meeting

Friday 28th October 2022


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Junior League

Thursday 20th October 2022


Read More...

County Girls Team Manager Position

Wednesday 19th October 2022


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

There are no competitions currently scheduled

Competition Results

Boys Under 16 Championship 2022 Thursday 27th October 2022
Girls Autumn Meeting 2022 Thursday 27th October 2022
Schools Team Championship 2022/23 Tuesday 18th October 2022
Men's Foursomes Championship 2022 Sunday 25th September 2022
Peggy Harkett Memorial Team Trophy 2022 Sunday 25th September 2022
Women's Autumn Meeting 2022 Monday 5th September 2022

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 



Confirm


Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP