More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf announces the full revised schedule of events for 2020

Friday 3rd July 2020


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf announce first details of rescheduled events

Monday 22nd June 2020


Read More...

England Golf Club Support Officer for Hertforshire Vacancy

Wednesday 17th June 2020


Read More...

Jon Hopkins named as a finalist for the Jack Nicklaus Award

Thursday 4th June 2020


Read More...

Play Safe Stay Safe

Thursday 30th April 2020


Read More...

Jon Hopkins named in All American First Team

Monday 27th April 2020


Read More...

Liz Copley of Porters Park

Monday 27th April 2020


Read More...

A message from the England Golf CEO

Thursday 23rd April 2020


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Boys Championship 2020 Monday 3rd August (31 days)
Men's Seniors Championship 2020 Day 1 Monday 10th August (38 days)
Men's Seniors Championship 2020 Day 2 Tuesday 11th August (39 days)
Boys Under 14 Championship 2020 Friday 21st August (49 days)
Girls Championship 2020 Friday 21st August (49 days)
Club Officials Challenge 2020 Wednesday 26th August (54 days)
Ladies Autumn Meeting 2020 Monday 7th September (66 days)
Ann MacLaurin Trophy 2020 Sunday 13th September (72 days)

Competition Results

Girls Autumn Meeting 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Boys Under 16 Championship 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Individual) Monday 28th October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Team) Monday 28th October 2019
Hertfordshire Golf Finals Day Sunday 20th October 2019
Ladies Seniors Championship 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019
Ladies Champion of Champions 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 




Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

TOP