More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf Office - Closed until further notice

Wednesday 18th March 2020


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Statement re COVID-19

Tuesday 17th March 2020


Read More...

Hertfordshire blaze trail with Women in Golf charter

Tuesday 17th March 2020


Read More...

Plenty of Herts interest at next week's Sunningdale Foursomes

Friday 6th March 2020


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf AGM 2020

Friday 6th March 2020


Read More...

Bigham and Hopkins selected for England Boys Team in France

Tuesday 3rd March 2020


Read More...

Boys Under 18's comfortably defeat Under 16 counterparts in season opener

Monday 24th February 2020


Read More...

Royston Golf Club becomes fourth club in Hertfordshire to achieve Safegolf accreditation

Thursday 20th February 2020


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

County Academy Programme Wednesday 1st April (Tomorrow)
Girls Spring Meeting 2020 Tuesday 7th April (7 days)
Ladies County Championship 2020 (KO) Saturday 2nd May (32 days)
Ladies Pam Lane Salver 2020(KO) Saturday 2nd May (32 days)

Competition Results

Girls Autumn Meeting 2019 Friday 1st November 2019
Boys Under 16 Championship 2019 Thursday 31st October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Individual) Monday 28th October 2019
HJGL Finals Day 2019 (Team) Monday 28th October 2019
Hertfordshire Golf Finals Day Sunday 20th October 2019
Ladies Seniors Championship 2019 Tuesday 8th October 2019
Ladies Champion of Champions 2019 Sunday 6th October 2019

Latest County Matches

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 




Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP