iGolf Ltd

Futures Tour

Printed: 23 April 2023



Competition played on 23 April 2023 at Redbourn Kingsbourne Course.

Full Net Result

	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score	Placing
					Division 1	
			_		(Handicaps up to 24.4	4)
-3	-3.0	17.0	8	Nate Larsen	37 - 10 = 27	Division 1 - Winner
-3	-3.0	19.0	10	Oscar Ross	38 - 11 = 27	Division 1 - Runner-Up
-3	-3.0	15.0	12	San Jin Wan	36 - 09 = 27	Lowest Gross Score
-1	-1.0	21.0	14	Joshua Challicom	40 - 11 = 29	
-1	-1.0	23.0	16	Dylan Vekaria	41 - 12 = 29	
-1	-1.0	22.0	17	Anya Liu	41 - 12 = 29	
					Division 2	
					(Handicaps 24.5 to 54	.0)
-8	-8.0	29.0	1	Dylan Shah	41 - 19 = 22	Division 2 - Winner
-5	-5.0	33.0	2	Ewan Cook	44 - 19 = 25	Division 2 - Runner-Up
-5	-5.0	42.0	3	Edie Wood	49 - 24 = 25	
-4	-4.0	36.0	4	Eshani Aspinall	46 - 20 = 26	
-3	-3.0	23.0	5	Ryder Eatson	40 - 13 = 27	
-3	-3.0	43.0	6	James Laird	50 - 23 = 27	
-3	-3.0	33.0	7	George Bunyan	45 - 18 = 27	
-3	-3.0	43.0	9	Joey Bridge	50 - 23 = 27	
-3	-3.0	27.0	11	Harley Cripps	42 - 15 = 27	
-2	-2.0	40.0	13	George Caley	49 - 21 = 28	
-1	-1.0	41.0	15	Morgan Parish	50 - 21 = 29	
0	0	40.0	18	Veer Vekaria	50 - 20 = 30	
0	0	34.0	19	Henry Mcnulty	47 - 17 = 30	
1	0	54.0	20	Paolo Wellings	58 - 27 = 31	
2	0	26.0	21	Dhilan Shah	45 - 13 = 32	
4	0	29.0	22	Emilio Hawkins	49 - 15 = 34	
6	0	54.0	23	Henry Stevenson	63 - 27 = 36	
6	0	27.0	24	Kaya Ali	50 - 14 = 36	
6	0	32.0	25	Aarya Shah	52 - 16 = 36	
7	0	26.0	26	Ryan West	50 - 13 = 37	
10	0	54.0	27	Alice Jenkinson	67 - 27 = 40	
11	0	54.0	28	Emma Boniek	68 - 27 = 41	
15	0	52.0	29	Kai Halonen	71 - 26 = 45	

Number of Cards Processed = 29 [Division 1 = 6, Division 2 = 23]

Competition Format:

Singles Regular Stroke Play competition played over 9 holes per round. Handicap allowance: 1/2 of 'Full allowance'.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
White (Men)	27	54	30
White (Ladies)	27	54	30

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Eshani Aspinall	40	36
Joey Bridge	46	43
George Bunyan	36	33
George Caley	42	40
Joshua Challicom	22	21
Ewan Cook	38	33
Harley Cripps	30	27
Ryder Eatson	26	23
San Jin Wan	18	15
James Laird	46	43
Nate Larsen	20	17
Anya Liu	23	22
Morgan Parish	42	41
Oscar Ross	22	19
Dylan Shah	37	29
Dylan Vekaria	24	23
Edie Wood	47	42

Twos:

There were 3 Twos recorded:

Division	Hole
Division 1	1
Division 1	4
Division 2	4
	Division 1 Division 1