More

Hertfordshire Golf

Rule of the Week #4

Rule of the Week #4 

The answer to week #3:

'Your ball lies in an animal footprint in a bunker. Can you take free relief?'

Answer No   Definition  Animal Hole/1

Week #4 question: 

'A player finds a ball in a tree but is unable to see their identification mark on the ball. A spectator claims they saw the ball land on the branch. The ball is considered lost if the player’s identification mark cannot be seen. True/False?'


Return to News Page



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP