More

Hertfordshire Golf

Matchplay record for Castor Morris

Unbeaten Streak: 1
Winning Streak: 1
Appearances: 18
Career Points: 20
Wins: 9 (50%)
Draws: 2 (11%)
Losses: 7 (39%)

DateVenue OpponentResultPartner
Sun 16th Oct 2022 Home Kent Boys Won 2 Holes
Sun 2nd Oct 2022 Away Surrey Boys U16 Lost 2&1 Patrick Donovan
Sun 25th Sep 2022 Away Surrey Boys Lost 2 Holes
Sun 25th Sep 2022 Away Essex Boys Won 4&2
Sun 21st Aug 2022 Home Suffolk Boys Halved
Sun 21st Aug 2022 Home Norfolk Boys Won 2&1
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away BB&O Boys Lost 2&1
Sun 31st Jul 2022 Away Essex Boys Lost 5&4
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Away Norfolk Boys Won 7&6
Sat 16th Jul 2022 Away Suffolk Boys Won 4&3
Sun 17th Apr 2022 Away Ross Dickson Hanbury Manor Golf Club Won 1 Hole
Sun 26th Sep 2021 Away Essex Boys Won 3&2
Sun 26th Sep 2021 Away Kent Boys Won 2&1
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away BB&O Boys Lost 3&2
Sun 4th Jul 2021 Away Middlesex Boys Won 6&5
Sat 26th Jun 2021 Home Surrey Boys Lost 4&3
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Bedfordshire Boys Lost 2&1
Sun 25th Apr 2021 Away Middlesex Boys Halved


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP