More

Hertfordshire Golf

Welcome to the official website of

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Clubs enter the Ladies' London Foursomes at The Berkshire

Thursday 21st March 2019

Tomorrow (Friday 22 March) sees the start of the Ladies London Foursomes at The Berkshire, a Scratch Foursomes match play competition open to all clubs within a 55 mile radius of central London and each club may enter one pair. Of the 64 clubs who have entered, thirteen are from Hertfordshire,
Read More...

Allen & Pierleoni continue to fly the flag for Herts Golf at Sunningdale

Thursday 14th March 2019


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf National Passport Cards 2019 - Coming to a Club near you soon!!.

Wednesday 13th March 2019


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Ltd AGM 2019

Tuesday 12th March 2019


Read More...

Hertfordshire Boys too strong for Ashridge

Tuesday 5th March 2019


Read More...

Entries Closing Soon!!....

Tuesday 26th February 2019


Read More...

U16's Defeat Older Rivals at Berkhamsted

Monday 25th February 2019


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf - County Development Officer

Monday 25th February 2019


Read More...

Laurie Owen finishes tied for 2nd in Men's Portuguese International Amateur Championship

Wednesday 20th February 2019


Read More...

Men’s Upcoming Compaetitions

Woman’s Upcoming Competitions

Ladies County Championship 2019 (KO) Saturday 4th May (42 days)
Ladies Spring Meeting 2019 Monday 20th May (58 days)

Junior’s Upcoming Competitions





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.
TOP