More

Hertfordshire Golf

Welcome to the official website of

Hertfordshire Golf

Men's County Champion 2020 :Owen Benson - Moor Park

Thursday 24th September 2020


Read More...

Ladies County Champion 2020: Jackie Foster - Bishop's Stortford

Tuesday 22nd September 2020


Read More...

Herts Boys 'youngsters' defeat Cambs counterparts at Saffron Walden

Tuesday 22nd September 2020


Read More...

Val Stickley of Knebworth

Friday 18th September 2020


Read More...

Ann MacLaurin Trophy 2020

Tuesday 15th September 2020


Read More...

Ladies Autumn Meeting 2020

Friday 11th September 2020


Read More...

County Boys Team Managers Required

Thursday 3rd September 2020


Read More...

Boys Under 16's narrowly lose out to BB&O in Challenge Match

Tuesday 25th August 2020


Read More...

Girls Championship 2020

Monday 24th August 2020


Read More...

Men’s Upcoming Compaetitions

Development Raffle 2020 Sunday 27th September (Today)
Men's Mid Age Championship 2020 Sunday 4th October (7 days)
Colts Championship 2020 Sunday 4th October (7 days)
Men's Champion Club Final 2020 Sunday 11th October (14 days)

Woman’s Upcoming Competitions

Development Raffle 2020 Sunday 27th September (Today)
Ladies Interclub Foursomes 2020 Monday 28th September (Tomorrow)
Ladies Seniors Championship 2020 Tuesday 6th October (9 days)
Girls Autumn Meeting 2020 Friday 30th October (33 days)

Junior’s Upcoming Competitions

Development Raffle 2020 Sunday 27th September (Today)
Ladies Interclub Foursomes 2020 Monday 28th September (Tomorrow)
Men's Mid Age Championship 2020 Sunday 4th October (7 days)
Colts Championship 2020 Sunday 4th October (7 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.

TOP