More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Knebworth represent Herts at English Champion Club Final

Thursday 22nd September 2022


Read More...

New Hertfordshire Golf Schools Liaison & Team Manager

Thursday 22nd September 2022


Read More...

The George McPartlin Trophy - Schools Mid-Handicap Inter county Finals

Wednesday 21st September 2022


Read More...

Men's Seniors triumph in Southern Counties Foursomes

Tuesday 20th September 2022


Read More...

England Golf Champion of Champions update

Friday 16th September 2022


Read More...

No Trophy for the Under 14's but they did Hertfordshire proud

Tuesday 13th September 2022


Read More...

Men's Team sign off season with convincing victory vs Beds

Tuesday 13th September 2022


Read More...

Men's Seniors record strong home win vs Middlesex & reach SEG Final

Tuesday 6th September 2022


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Men's Foursomes Championship 2022 Round 1 & 2 Sunday 25th September (Today)
Men's Senior Challenge Trophy 2022 (Age 55+) Thursday 29th September (4 days)
Women's Seniors Championship 2022 (Age 50+) Monday 10th October (15 days)
Schools Team Championship 2022/23 Tuesday 18th October (23 days)
Boys Under 16 Championship 2022 Thursday 27th October (32 days)
Girls Autumn Meeting 2022 Thursday 27th October (32 days)

Competition Results

Women's Autumn Meeting 2022 Monday 5th September 2022
Boys Under 14 Championship 2022 Friday 26th August 2022
Girls Championship 2022 Friday 26th August 2022
Mixed Foursomes Championship 2022 Friday 12th August 2022
Boys Championship 2022 Monday 25th July 2022
Herts Boys Team Flag Monday 25th July 2022
Family Cup 2022 Sunday 10th July 2022

would you like to receive information directly to your email from hertfordshire golf - including newsletters and championship entry, news and results? if so please sign up using the form below. 



Confirm


Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP