More

Hertfordshire Golf

Hertfordshire Golf

Senior Challenge Trophy

Friday 30th September 2022


Read More...

A case of might have beens for the U16’s at County Finals

Tuesday 27th September 2022


Read More...

Men's Foursomes Champions 2022 - Luke Colgate & Jason Kirby of Batchwood Hall

Tuesday 27th September 2022


Read More...

John Newton

Tuesday 27th September 2022


Read More...

Knebworth represent Herts at English Champion Club Final

Thursday 22nd September 2022


Read More...

New Hertfordshire Golf Schools Liaison & Team Manager

Thursday 22nd September 2022


Read More...

The George McPartlin Trophy - Schools Mid-Handicap Inter county Finals

Wednesday 21st September 2022


Read More...

Men's Seniors triumph in Southern Counties Foursomes

Tuesday 20th September 2022


Read More...

Upcoming Competitions

Women's Seniors Championship 2022 (Age 50+) Monday 10th October (7 days)
Schools Team Championship 2022/23 Tuesday 18th October (15 days)
Boys Under 16 Championship 2022 Thursday 27th October (24 days)
Girls Autumn Meeting 2022 Thursday 27th October (24 days)

Competition Results

Men's Foursomes Championship 2022 Sunday 25th September 2022
Peggy Harkett Memorial Team Trophy 2022 Sunday 25th September 2022
Women's Autumn Meeting 2022 Monday 5th September 2022

Our Partners





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP