More

Hertfordshire Golf

Welcome to the official website of

Hertfordshire Golf

England Golf's new Play Safe framework | Roadmap to return

Monday 1st March 2021


Read More...

All Parliamentary Group for Golf Update - 26th February

Friday 26th February 2021


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Limited AGM 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021


Read More...

Berkhamsted Trophy 2021 CANCELLED

Monday 15th February 2021


Read More...

2021 Schedule of Championships

Monday 8th February 2021


Read More...

Ladies London Foursomes - CANCELLED

Thursday 28th January 2021


Read More...

Pearson Trophy 2020/21 Cancellation

Monday 11th January 2021


Read More...

Hume wins the Sally Championship

Monday 11th January 2021


Read More...

Applications now LIVE for Junior Development Tours 2021

Friday 8th January 2021


Read More...

Men’s Upcoming Compaetitions

Woman’s Upcoming Competitions

Ladies Spring Meeting 2021 Monday 17th May (75 days)
Ladies County Championship 2021 KO Saturday 5th June (94 days)

Junior’s Upcoming Competitions

Girls Spring Meeting 2021 Tuesday 30th March (27 days)
Junior Champion Club 2021 (Individual) Wednesday 7th April (35 days)
Men's County Fourball Championship 2021 Monday 19th April (47 days)




Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP