More

Hertfordshire Golf

Welcome to the official website of

Hertfordshire Golf

Men's 1st Team narrowly lose season opener to BB&O

Friday 14th May 2021


Read More...

Men's Senior Champion Club 2021 Winners Berkhamsted GC

Wednesday 12th May 2021


Read More...

Herts Salver 2021 - Anthony Biggerstaff (Redbourn)

Monday 10th May 2021


Read More...

U16 Match Report v Middlesex & Bedfordshire

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Herts U16 Boys open season with 2 draws at windswept Pinner Hill GC
Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Webinar - Mind set coaching, Get in the Zone

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Hertfordshire Golf are hosting a webinar on the 19th May at 18:30 with Professional golfer, Andrea Hirschhorn who will offer top tips covering all aspects of the game.
Read More...

Men's County Championship 2021, Ballot details

Monday 26th April 2021


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf AGM 2021

Wednesday 24th March 2021


Read More...

Hertfordshire Golf Championships Update - March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021


Read More...

Men's & Ladies Scratch Leagues Update - March 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021


Read More...

Men’s Upcoming Compaetitions

Men's County Championship 2021 (KO) Saturday 5th June (21 days)
Colts Championship 2021 Round 1 Sunday 27th June (43 days)

Woman’s Upcoming Competitions

Ladies Spring Meeting 2021 Monday 17th May (2 days)
Ladies County Championship 2021 KO Saturday 5th June (21 days)

Junior’s Upcoming Competitions





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.

TOP